

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance) (Stock Code: 440)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman) Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Managing Director and Chief Executive) Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang (Deputy Chief Executive)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Eiichi Yoshikawa Mr. Yoshikazu Shimauchi

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung Mr. Paul Michael Kennedy Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann Ms. Mariana Suk-Fun Ngan

Alternate Director

Mr. Shinkichi Nakamura (Alternate to Mr. Eiichi Yoshikawa)

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze	С	С
Mr. Paul Michael Kennedy	Μ	
Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann	Μ	
Ms. Mariana Suk-Fun Ngan	Μ	
Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung		М
Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong		Μ

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 April 2022