

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Bank, Limited (the "Bank") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman) Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Vice Chairman) Mr. Harold Tsu-Hing Wong (Vice Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive) Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang (Deputy Chief Executive) Mr. Nicholas John Mayhew (Deputy Chief Executive) Ms. Phoebe Mei-Chun Wong (Alternate Chief Executive) Ms. Barbara Yuen-Lai Ma (Alternate Chief Executive) Mr. Cliff Wai-Kin Chan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

- Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze
- Mr. Seng-Lee Chan
- Mr. Blair Chilton Pickerell
- Mr. Paul Michael Kennedy
- Mr. David Wai-Hung Tam
- Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee and the Risk Management and Compliance Committee of the Bank:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management and Compliance Committee
Robert Tsai-To Sze	С	М	
Seng-Lee Chan	Μ	С	
Blair Chilton Pickerell	Μ		С
David Wai-Hung Tam			М
Paul Franz Winkelmann	Μ		М
David Shou-Yeh Wong		М	
Harold Tsu-Hing Wong			М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant board committee
- M Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 17 June 2021