

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance) (Stock code: 0440)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman)

Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Managing Director and Chief Executive)

Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang Mr. Nicholas John Mayhew

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Takashi Morimura

Mr. Hidekazu Horikoshi

Mr. John Wai-Wai Chow

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze

Mr. Lon Dounn

Mr. Seiji Nakamura

Dr. Yuan Shu

Mr. Blair Chilton Pickerell

Alternate Director

Mr. Takami Onodera (Alternate to Takashi Morimura)

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 1 June 2013.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze	С	С
Mr. Lon Dounn	М	
Mr. Seiji Nakamura		M
Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong		M
Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong)		M
Dr. Yuan Shu		M
Mr. Blair Chilton Pickerell	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 3 June 2013