

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance) (Stock Code: 440)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are as follows (with effect from 25 May 2019):

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman)

Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Managing Director and Chief Executive)

Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang (Deputy Chief Executive and Group Chief Financial and Operating Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Eiichi Yoshikawa

Mr. Kenichi Yamato

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze

Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung

Mr. Paul Michael Kennedy

Mr. David Wai-Hung Tam

Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann

Alternate Director

Mr. Takayoshi Futae (Alternate to Mr. Eiichi Yoshikawa)

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company (with effect from 25 May 2019):

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze	С	С
Mr. Paul Michael Kennedy	M	
Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann	M	
Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung		М
Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 24 May 2019