

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance) (Stock code: 0440)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Financial Holdings Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman)

Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Managing Director and Chief Executive)

Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang

Mr. Nicholas John Mayhew

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Takashi Morimura

Mr. Takashi Morisaki (Alternate to Takashi Morimura)

Mr. Hidemitsu Otsuka

Mr. John Wai-Wai Chow

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze

Dr. Tai-Lun Sun (Dennis Sun)

Mr. Lon Dounn

Mr. Seiji Nakamura

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze	С	С
Dr. Tai-Lun Sun (Dennis Sun)		M
Mr. Lon Dounn	M	
Mr. Seiji Nakamura		M
Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong		M
Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong)		M
Mr. John Wai-Wai Chow	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 June 2012