Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DATE OF BOARD COMMITTEE MEETING

Dah Sing Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that a meeting of the Board Committee of the Company will be held at its registered office on Wednesday, 26 August 2015 for the purpose of, among other matters, approving the publication of announcement of the interim results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the six months ended 30 June 2015 and considering the payment of an interim dividend.

By Order of the Board DAH SING FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED Doris W. N. Wong Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 13 August 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Messrs. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman), Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Managing Director and Chief Executive), Gary Pak-Ling Wang and Nicholas John Mayhew as Executive Directors; Messrs. Takashi Morimura (Eiichi Yoshikawa as alternate), Toshihide Motoshita and John Wai-Wai Chow as Non-Executive Directors; Messrs. Robert Tsai-To Sze, Lon Dounn, Seiji Nakamura and Blair Chilton Pickerell as Independent Non-Executive Directors.