

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Bank, Limited (the "Bank") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman)

Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Harold Tsu-Hing Wong (Vice Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive)

Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang (Deputy Chief Executive)

Mr. Nicholas John Mayhew (Deputy Chief Executive)

Ms. Phoebe Mei-Chun Wong (Deputy Chief Executive)

Ms. Barbara Yuen-Lai Ma (Alternate Chief Executive)

Mr. Cliff Wai-Kin Chan (Alternate Chief Executive)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze

Mr. Blair Chilton Pickerell

Mr. Paul Michael Kennedy

Mr. David Wai-Hung Tam

Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann

Ms. Nancy Ha-Fong Chan

Mr. Kin-Sang Cheung (Alex Cheung)

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee and the Risk Management and Compliance Committee of the Bank:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management and Compliance Committee
Robert Tsai-To Sze	M	С	
Blair Chilton Pickerell	M		С
David Wai-Hung Tam		M	
Paul Franz Winkelmann	С		М
Nancy Ha-Fong Chan	М		
Kin-Sang Cheung (Alex Cheung)			M
Harold Tsu-Hing Wong			М
Gary Pak-Ling Wang		M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

M Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 1 January 2024