

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

The holding company of Dah Sing Bank, Limited

(Stock code: 2356)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Banking Group Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman)

Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Harold Tsu-Hing Wong (Managing Director and Chief Executive)

Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang

Non-executive Director

Mr. Shoji Hirai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze

Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung

Mr. Seng-Lee Chan

Mr. Yuen-Tin Ng

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company.

| Board Committee Directors | Audit Committee | Nomination and Remuneration Committee |
|----------------------------|-----------------|---------------------------------------|
| Robert Tsai-To Sze | С | С |
| Seng-Lee Chan | М | M |
| Yuen-Tin Ng | M | |
| Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung | | M |
| David Shou-Yeh Wong | | M |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

M Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 15 September 2014